Board of Directors

| Print Link |

Our Board of Directors are made up of Municipal government representatives from within Eastern Ontario.

We are also fortunate to have private citizens make up our compliment.

EORN Board of Directors
Name/Title Area Reprented
J. Murry Jones - Chair Warden of Peterborough County, Mayor of the Township of Douro-Dummer

Frances Smith - Vice Chair

County of Frontenac Councillor, Mayor of the Township of Central Frontenac and EOWC Representative
Kevin J. Arbour - Board Member Public Member
Warren Arseneau - Board Member Public Member
Brent Devolin - Board Member Mayor of the Township of Minden Hills
John Logel - Board Member Warden of Northumberland County, Mayor of the Township of Alnwick/Haldimand
Rick Phillips - Board Member Councillor of the County of Hastings, Mauor of Tyendinaga and EOWC Representative
Dick Shannon - Board Member Public Member
Brett Todd - Board Member Mayor of Prescott