Board of Directors

EORN's board is comprised of representatives from municipal governments within eastern Ontario as well as private citizens.

J. Murray Jones – Chair

Warden of Peterborough County, Mayor of the Township of Douro-Dummer

Brent Devolin – Vice Chair

Mayor of the Township of Minden Hills

Kevin J. Arbour

Public Member

Pierre Leroux

Warden of the United Counties of Prescott and Russell, Mayor of Russell Township

Jennifer Murphy

Mayor of the Township of Bonnechere Valley

Rick Phillips

Warden of the County of Hastings, Reeve of Tyendinaga and EOWC Representative

Dick Shannon

Public Member

Brett Todd

Mayor of Prescott

Robert White

Public Member